Abteilungen

Alpenrose

Alpenrose

Katja Basl

alpenrose@gsc-nbg.de

Badminton

Badminton

Michael Löw

badminton@gsc-nbg.de

Basketball

Basketball

Nina Herrmann - Marko Reichenbach

basketball@gsc-nbg.de

Faustball

Faustball

Johannes Schild

faustball@gsc-nbg.de

Frauenwart

Frauenwart

Susanne Pöllmann

frauenwart@gsc-nbg.de

Fußball

Fußball

Andreas Hecker

fussball@gsc-nbg.de

Gymnastik „Fit und Fun“

Gymnastik „Fit und Fun“

Christine Meyer-Odorfer

gymnastik@gsc-nbg.de

Judo

Judo

Jugend

Jugend

Nicole Feniuk

jugend@gsc-nbg.de

Schiessen

Schiessen

Werner Schröder

schiessen@gsc-nbg.de

Schwimmen

Schwimmen

Susanne Pöllmann

schwimmen@gsc-nbg.de

Tennis

Tennis

Reinhold Meyer

tennis@gsc-nbg.de

Tischtennis Ping Pong

Tischtennis Ping Pong

Sabine Reim

tischtennis@gsc-nbg.de

Angaben ohne Gewähr – Stand Mai 2018