Abteilungsleiter

Katja Basl

Alpenrose

alpenrose@gsc-nbg.de

Michael Löw

Badminton

badminton@gsc-nbg.de

Marko Reichenbach

Basketball

basketball@gsc-nbg.de

Andreas Hecker

Fussball

fussball@gsc-nbg.de

Werner Schröder

Schiessen

schiessen@gsc-nbg.de

Susanne Pöllmann

Schwimmen

schwimmen@gsc-nbg.de

Reinhold Meyer

Tennis

tennis@gsc-nbg.de

Johannes Schild


faustball@gsc-nbg.de

Sabine Reim

Tischtennis Ping Pong

tischtennis@gsc-nbg.de

Nicole Feniuk

Jugend

jugend@gsc-nbg.de

Christine Meyer-Odorfer

Gymnastik „Fit und Fun“

gymnastik@gsc-nbg.de

Susanne Pöllmann

Frauenwart

frauenwart@gsc-nbg.de

Angaben ohne Gewähr – Stand Januar 2021